Andreas Östlin

Transportchef

Tel: 070-6060788

E-post: andreas@mlctransport.se

Johan Alfredsson Liljeros

Transportchef

Tel: 073-2745821

E-post: Johan@mlctransport.se

Jon Forsgren

Platschef

Mobil: 070-7541206

E-post: Jon@mlctransport.se

Per-Åke Wimark

Platschef Asfalt/Transportledare

Tel: 070-6060012

E-post: Per-ake@mlctransport.se

Freddie Larsson

Platschef

Mobil: 070-6060498

E-Post: Freddie@mlctransport.se

Sara Carlsson-Sångsjö

Ekonomichef

Tel:021-4407552

Mobil: 073-3677000

E-post: Sara@mlctransport.se

Lena Carlsson
Ekonomi/Administration

Mobil: 073-5013786

E-Post: Lena@mlctransport.se

Josefine Sandling

Ekonomi/Administration

Mobil: 073-8684816

E-post: Josefine@mlctransport.se